So I imagine this will all be a little jumbled for a bit. I also have another blog under blogger.com, called Thoughts That Plague and I’m really used to that format. It’s a total mess over there but feel free to check it out.

I figured it was time to start a new one, maybe find some better focus. Not to say that there will necessarily be a solid theme here. But I can PROMISE you, I will be posting a lot of pictures of my cat, named Toad, and my puppies, Coco and Bruce. Those pictures will most likely also contain my future husband (we just got engaged a week ago) as the most common place to find the dogs is sleeping with him on our couch. It’s goddamn adorable.

So I realize this post tells you a whole lot of nothing but I figured some sort of intro was required. I’m a weirdo. I’m also strangely boring for being as weird as I can be. I work full time at an electrical company as a project manager, like to craft, be outdoors, and snuggle my fur-babies. It’s winter right now and I hate the cold so there’s a lot of nothing after work. I miss the sun and warm and all the things you can do when you’re not freezing your ass off in your own house. So yea! Hurrah! New blog today.

Leave a Reply

